Saturday 10th March, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Venue: St James' Piccadilly, W1J 9LL

Finchley Symphony Orchestra


Rachmaninov: Symphony No.2 in E minor

Shostakovich: Festive Overture

Tchaikovsky: Piano concerto No.1 in B flat minor

Soloist: Asagi Nakata

Number of tickets

Total: £0

american express logo mastercard logo visa logo

Payments are handled securely by Braintree. Your card details are not transmitted at any point to FSO.

Please ensure you have filled in all marked fields.

You will be sent an email to confirm your purchase.

View our refund and privacy policies

Please contact if you have any problems using this form or have other queries.